I am trying to list a business - i entered much of the information - needed to close and work on later - canno

I have been working on entering all the information to sell a business - I have entered 95% but had to close. now i go to complete and I cannot find my prior work - can I retrieve it

Answer This Question

max 5000 characters

Review Community Guidelines

Help keep our Community clean and on topic. The BizBuySell Community is a place where you can discuss your questions, concerns and knowledge with others you can trust. It is not OK to use this forum to solicit others for personal or financial gain, illegal activities, or to rant about personal issues. Please review the full guidelines if you have any questions.

Submit Your Answer
Answers (1)

Unfortunately Dwight we do not have a "save option". If you left the listing you will have to enter the information again. If you abandon the application our system can at time (NOT ALWAYS) detect where you left off and email you, but since this eamil is triggered by the computer system I can not guarantee you will get a email. Please note for future if you are not ready to post our system does not save the listing information.

Jul 22, 2011