The BizBuySell Small Business Community

  • Get Expert Advice

  •  • Find Local Service Professionals

  •  • Share Your Experiences

How do you turn off auto-renew?

When signing up to sell our business a pop-up said that we would be able to turn off the auto-renew billing "feature" once we were signed up. Now that we are signed up we are not able to find where we can disable the auto-renewal.

No User Photo

Answer This Question

max 5000 characters

Web Reference (optional)

e.g., "www.mywebsite.com"

Review Community Guidelines

Help keep our Community clean and on topic. The BizBuySell Community is a place where you can discuss your questions, concerns and knowledge with others you can trust. It is not OK to use this forum to solicit others for personal or financial gain, or to rant about personal issues. It's all in the guidelines.

Submit Your Answer
Answers (1)
No User Photo

Hi Linda,

In order to turn off the auto renew feature, sign into your ad and click on view plan, next to your expiration date. This will take you to the area where you can turn off this feature.

If you have further questions, or experience difficulty you may send an email to membership@bizbuysell.com and we'll be happy to make that change for you.

Della Rahbek
BizBuySell

Dec 3, 2014

Start a Discussion